Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nu Image Aesthetics & Wellness Institute

Skincare & Anti-Aging Specialist located in Elgin, IL

42 total reviews

Nu Image Aesthetics & Wellness Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nu Image Aesthetics & Wellness Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jessica H.
Submitted 02/13/20
I love Stephanie! She is one of the best PA! It was my first time getting Newtox/botox and I was so nervous and she made me feel super comfortable and did a great job! I love my results and am coming back to this Medspa for more!*
Melissa B.
Submitted 02/06/20
My husband and I love Nu Image and visiting Brittany!!!! She is so amazing at what she does and made my skin amazing ❤️ Until she started treating my skin four years ago it was broken out and I was feeling very old looking. I now use a regimen she recommended and couldn’t be happier. I also go once a month for her awesome peels. *
Allie E.
Submitted 02/06/20
I came in as a new patient and received a hyrdrafacial from Brittany. She was nothing short of amazing. I didn't know what to expect and she walked me through the process every step of the way. She made me feel extremely comfortable, not to mention she did an outstanding job and my skin has never felt so soft. She also recommended a skincare line to me that I now have recommended to a couple other friends and we are all in love. I HIGHLY recommend Nu Image Aesthetics and to ask for Brittany! *
Meg F.
Submitted 02/04/20
Stephanie did an amazing job! I had filler injections and she studied my face and placed the filler in such a skilled way. She is a total perfectionist and a highly skilled injector. She also followed up with after to make sure I liked it. What wonderful work and customer service. *
Zeneida L.
Submitted 02/01/20
NuImage is amazing!!! Entire staff is so attentive and experienced. *
Reginald B.
Submitted 12/12/19
Stephanie is very maticulous and precise. He take time and care to ensure patient comfort. She is the best!!*
Jeff M.
Submitted 11/11/19
I've been a client of Krystina's for over a decade. A massage every 2-3 weeks kept me in shape as I spent countless hours on airplanes traveling for business. I recently moved to Arizona and miss the helpful and professional treatments I received. I think that this is the only thing I miss about leaving Illinois!!*
Andrea K.
Submitted 11/08/19
Krystyna is fantastic!!! I have been to her twice now for a massage and my college age daughter has been once. We were both so thrilled with our massages. I can't wait to go again and told my husband that a gift certificate for a massage from Krystyna needs to be my standing gift for all occasions going forward! She is so good with her hands and is so friendly and sweet. She makes you feel so comfortable with the experience. Thank you Nu Image. Your salon is lovely and welcoming.*
Hala D.
Submitted 08/03/19
I just love Brittany!!! She is always great! I started seeing her a couple months ago and hands down the best facials. She is very knowledgeable and patient. She’s so pleasant and takes her time with you! I would highly recommend her to anyone I know!!! So amazing!! *
Heather T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Amazing staff! Everyone was professional and knowledgeable . I felt completely pampered through the whole experience. I highly recommend them.*
Zoe R.
Submitted 03/29/19
I had an amazing experience. It was my first time getting lip injections and it was painless, quick, and easy with exactly the results I wanted. Jen was awesome and I can’t wait to go back to her. I wouldn’t trust anyone else now with my lip filler. Highly recommend their services. *
Haya A.
Submitted 02/22/19
Had a great experience at Nu Image! Brittany did my peel and my skin already feels so soft, smooth and radiant*
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been coming to Nu Image for over a year now! I have had SculpSure laser contouring done on my neck/jawline... Also, saw Jennifer for weight loss and have had terrific results with both. I have lost over 40 lbs and have kept the weight off for months now. I highly recommend Nu Image for anyone who wants to look and feel better about themselves!!! *
Karen M.
Submitted 07/14/18
Jennifer has been a great inspiration and support system on my weight loss journey. It is great to finally find a place where I feel comfortable and confident about myself.... 20 plus pounds gone in 3 months and still going.... THANK YOU NU IMAGE*
Shelley Q.
Submitted 06/01/18
Jennifer and staff were great. Very helpful and answered my questions and recommended what I needed for my face. I would definitely recommend this place.*
Rupal D.
Submitted 05/21/18
A great place with a very calm atmosphere. I had a fantastic facial with Nikki. She is very Informative about the products . This place is beautiful and welcoming , with amazing staff and a wonderful setting. Nikki was able to customize the treatment for my skin and they have plenty of products to support my skin's needs. Love this place !*
Rich S.
Submitted 04/17/18
After Rachel had explained the benefits, and showed me pictures of other clients before and after pictures I was immediately signed up to let Rachel help me. From start to finish I was treated more like family than a patient. Rachel's treatment on me was always professional and she always went above and beyond. I owe her for the great look she has given me. The treatment was a great success. I will forever be going to Rachel as I know that she will make sure that all the procedures I have will be of great success. On top of this Rachel takes the time to offer me other options for other types of needs I have even though I would be seen by other professionals in her Nu Image work place.*
Zeneida L.
Submitted 02/22/18
Jen is amazing ! Made me so comfortable and listened to my request*
Michael G.
Submitted 02/05/18
My experience is always great at Nu Image! The whole team is very experienced and they educate you on the procedure or service you are about to receive so you have no questions. My facial was beyond my expectations from Nikki, she is friendly and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back for more treatments.*
Kaythy S.
Submitted 02/05/18
My service was great from Jennifer! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly.*
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person