Testimonials and Reviews

Nu Image Aesthetics & Wellness Institute

Skincare & Anti-Aging Specialists located in Elgin, IL

29 total reviews

Nu Image Aesthetics & Wellness Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we're thrilled to have collected 29 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nu Image Aesthetics & Wellness Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jennifer has been a great inspiration and support system on my weight loss journey. It is great to finally find a place where I feel comfortable and confident about myself.... 20 plus pounds gone in 3 months and still going.... THANK YOU NU IMAGE*
Karen M.
07/14/18
Jennifer and staff were great. Very helpful and answered my questions and recommended what I needed for my face. I would definitely recommend this place.*
Shelley Q.
06/01/18
A great place with a very calm atmosphere. I had a fantastic facial with Nikki. She is very Informative about the products . This place is beautiful and welcoming , with amazing staff and a wonderful setting. Nikki was able to customize the treatment for my skin and they have plenty of products to support my skin's needs. Love this place !*
Rupal D.
05/21/18
After Rachel had explained the benefits, and showed me pictures of other clients before and after pictures I was immediately signed up to let Rachel help me. From start to finish I was treated more like family than a patient. Rachel's treatment on me was always professional and she always went above and beyond. I owe her for the great look she has given me. The treatment was a great success. I will forever be going to Rachel as I know that she will make sure that all the procedures I have will be of great success. On top of this Rachel takes the time to offer me other options for other types of needs I have even though I would be seen by other professionals in her Nu Image work place.*
Rich S.
04/17/18
Jen is amazing ! Made me so comfortable and listened to my request*
Zeneida L.
02/22/18
My experience is always great at Nu Image! The whole team is very experienced and they educate you on the procedure or service you are about to receive so you have no questions. My facial was beyond my expectations from Nikki, she is friendly and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back for more treatments.*
Michael G.
02/05/18
My service was great from Jennifer! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly.*
Kaythy S.
02/05/18
Krystyna is my favorite massage therapist! Don’t let her size fool you, this woman knows what she is doing. I had been looking for so long for a professional who can provide a decent massage and I am so grateful to have found Krystyna at Nu Image Wellness Center. Such a high quality spa!*
Elizabeth W.
11/27/17
I have been visiting the Nu Image Wellness Center for a couple of years and I am consistently pleased with their services. This spa is beautiful, clean and professionally staffed. Signing up for membership was one of the smartest decisions I’ve made. Thank you to Nikki, Jennifer and Krystyna for all your expertise!*
Elizabeth W.
11/27/17
The aesthetician was very nice and very professional. She did a good job.*
Greg W.
07/19/17
Love Jennifer the PA answers all my questions keeps up on the latest products and what would best for me for my concerns!! Always leave happy with my results!*
Julie W.
06/29/17
Rachel is amazing at making you feel comfortable. The environment is inviting and calming. I would highly recommend Nu Image to anyone. Amazing service!*
Tammy P.
06/23/17
Nikki is fabulous, gentle and very professional. The office is stunning and welcoming. I highly recommend Nu Image to everyone.*
Debbie K.
04/27/17
Nikki was professional, yet personable and very attentive to my skin care concerns. I am extremely pleased with the service I received.*
Laura A.
04/17/17
Rachel was awesome! Made my first hair removal experience comfortable/great. Office is beautiful, definitely coming back for more seasons. *
Samantha T.
04/17/17
Great experience, very attentive.*
J Z.
04/11/17
A great place very calm atmosphere, had a fantastic facial with Nikki. She was very knowledgeable about correct products for my skin! Highly recommend and will definitely be a regular customer. *
Julie W.
04/08/17
Very nice facility relaxing and peaceful, had a wonderful facial from Nikki, very informative about products. I will definitely be returning often!*
Julie W.
04/07/17
I had a very great experience with Nu Image. The place is very relaxing and very clean. Nikki did my facial and she did great. She recommended products that will work for my problems (acne, clogged pores, white/black heads). The products smell amazing! I will come back to this place and will be a regular customer definitely.*
Nikole G.
03/17/17
I enjoyed my facial with Renee. She was professional but very pleasant; answering my questions and offering options without pressure. I left feeling great!*
Nancy S.
02/22/17
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person
Ask us

Feel free to email us regarding any scheduling or general questions!

Follow Us
Hours