Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Nu Image Aesthetics & Wellness Institute

Skincare & Anti-Aging Specialist located in Elgin, IL

34 total reviews

Nu Image Aesthetics & Wellness Institute always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 34 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nu Image Aesthetics & Wellness Institute below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Hala D.
Submitted 08/03/19
I just love Brittany!!! She is always great! I started seeing her a couple months ago and hands down the best facials. She is very knowledgeable and patient. She’s so pleasant and takes her time with you! I would highly recommend her to anyone I know!!! So amazing!! *
Heather T.
Submitted 05/30/19
Amazing staff! Everyone was professional and knowledgeable . I felt completely pampered through the whole experience. I highly recommend them.*
Zoe R.
Submitted 03/29/19
I had an amazing experience. It was my first time getting lip injections and it was painless, quick, and easy with exactly the results I wanted. Jen was awesome and I can’t wait to go back to her. I wouldn’t trust anyone else now with my lip filler. Highly recommend their services. *
Haya A.
Submitted 02/22/19
Had a great experience at Nu Image! Brittany did my peel and my skin already feels so soft, smooth and radiant*
Lisa M.
Submitted 02/19/19
I have been coming to Nu Image for over a year now! I have had SculpSure laser contouring done on my neck/jawline... Also, saw Jennifer for weight loss and have had terrific results with both. I have lost over 40 lbs and have kept the weight off for months now. I highly recommend Nu Image for anyone who wants to look and feel better about themselves!!! *
Karen M.
Submitted 07/14/18
Jennifer has been a great inspiration and support system on my weight loss journey. It is great to finally find a place where I feel comfortable and confident about myself.... 20 plus pounds gone in 3 months and still going.... THANK YOU NU IMAGE*
Shelley Q.
Submitted 06/01/18
Jennifer and staff were great. Very helpful and answered my questions and recommended what I needed for my face. I would definitely recommend this place.*
Rupal D.
Submitted 05/21/18
A great place with a very calm atmosphere. I had a fantastic facial with Nikki. She is very Informative about the products . This place is beautiful and welcoming , with amazing staff and a wonderful setting. Nikki was able to customize the treatment for my skin and they have plenty of products to support my skin's needs. Love this place !*
Rich S.
Submitted 04/17/18
After Rachel had explained the benefits, and showed me pictures of other clients before and after pictures I was immediately signed up to let Rachel help me. From start to finish I was treated more like family than a patient. Rachel's treatment on me was always professional and she always went above and beyond. I owe her for the great look she has given me. The treatment was a great success. I will forever be going to Rachel as I know that she will make sure that all the procedures I have will be of great success. On top of this Rachel takes the time to offer me other options for other types of needs I have even though I would be seen by other professionals in her Nu Image work place.*
Zeneida L.
Submitted 02/22/18
Jen is amazing ! Made me so comfortable and listened to my request*
Michael G.
Submitted 02/05/18
My experience is always great at Nu Image! The whole team is very experienced and they educate you on the procedure or service you are about to receive so you have no questions. My facial was beyond my expectations from Nikki, she is friendly and very knowledgeable. I will definitely be going back for more treatments.*
Kaythy S.
Submitted 02/05/18
My service was great from Jennifer! The staff is extremely knowledgeable and friendly.*
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 11/27/17
Krystyna is my favorite massage therapist! Don’t let her size fool you, this woman knows what she is doing. I had been looking for so long for a professional who can provide a decent massage and I am so grateful to have found Krystyna at Nu Image Wellness Center. Such a high quality spa!*
Elizabeth W.
Submitted 11/27/17
I have been visiting the Nu Image Wellness Center for a couple of years and I am consistently pleased with their services. This spa is beautiful, clean and professionally staffed. Signing up for membership was one of the smartest decisions I’ve made. Thank you to Nikki, Jennifer and Krystyna for all your expertise!*
Greg W.
Submitted 07/19/17
The aesthetician was very nice and very professional. She did a good job.*
Julie W.
Submitted 06/29/17
Love Jennifer the PA answers all my questions keeps up on the latest products and what would best for me for my concerns!! Always leave happy with my results!*
Tammy P.
Submitted 06/23/17
Rachel is amazing at making you feel comfortable. The environment is inviting and calming. I would highly recommend Nu Image to anyone. Amazing service!*
Debbie K.
Submitted 04/27/17
Nikki is fabulous, gentle and very professional. The office is stunning and welcoming. I highly recommend Nu Image to everyone.*
Laura A.
Submitted 04/17/17
Nikki was professional, yet personable and very attentive to my skin care concerns. I am extremely pleased with the service I received.*
Samantha T.
Submitted 04/17/17
Rachel was awesome! Made my first hair removal experience comfortable/great. Office is beautiful, definitely coming back for more seasons. *
* Results cannot be guaranteed and may vary from person to person